Job Opportunities

Available Job Openings

Below you can see all the available job openings.

TenantEmailEmloyment positions
Kiabi annita.marnerou@hudsonplc.comAssistant Store Manager, Senior Sales Assistant, Sales Assistant
La Maisonanna@toumbas.comSales Assistant
Alpha Megahttps://beanbar.com.cy/join-our-tribe/Senior Barista
Decathlondecathlon.cyprus@gmail.comShop Manager, Department Managers, Department Specialists, Store Operation Leader, Cashiers, Sales Associates, Technicians, Stock Keepers, Driver
JD Sportshr@cosmossport.cySales Assistant, Supervisor (Shoes), In Store Visual Merchandiser
Ramazottiramazottibags@gmail.com3-4 Full time Salesman/Saleswoman
Intersporthr@intersport.com.cySales Representatives Full time/Part time
Springfieldantonis.theodorou@ermes.com.cy  mary.ioannou@ermes.com.cy  angela.ventouri@ermes.com.cyStore Manager, Sales Advisors
Guessmert@esmengroupcy.com / serkang@esmengroupcy.com / mariak@esmengroupcy.com / kewai1@hotmail.comSaleswoman
Tim’s Brandsirene@timinis.com Koulla@timinis.comStore Manager, Sales Representatives
Mangorecruitment@mp-group.com  Sales Assistants, Supervisors
Stradivariusrecruitment@mp-group.com  Supervisors, Assistant Manager, Visual Merchandiser
Shoe Box areamanager@shoebox.com.cy Supervisor, Sales Advisors
Celioi.kalli@voici-la-mode.comStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, Sales Assistants
POW the Shopmaria@powtheshop.comSales Assistants x3
The Mall Kioskrunawayltd@live.comCashiers
Aldentejobs@aldente.com.cyCooks, Baristas, Waiters/Waitresses, Manager for Restaurant, Assistant Manager for Restaurant
TGI Fridayshr@fridays.com.cy Host/Hostess, Waiter/Waitress, Cooks, Bartenders, Cleaner/Dishwasher
Paulrecruitment.paul@phc.com.cyWaiters, Waitresses, Baristas, Cooks, Kitchen Assistants, Sous Chef, Cashier, Pastry Assistant, Shift Leaders
Café Nerowork@caffenero.com.cyBaristas
Verderecruitment.verde@phc.com.cyWaiters, Waitresses, Baristas, Cooks, Kitchen Assistants, Sous Chef
Mailo’s Pasta Projectandreas.michael.ny@gmail.com / efthyvoulou.christiana@gmail.com / PANAGIOTISMICHAEL90@gmail.com / kakogiannis.f@hotmail.comx4 Cooks, x4 Cook helpers, x3 Cashiers
Taco Belrecruitment.tacobell@phc.com.cyKitchen Assitant, Cashiers
Oriana hr@refalco.comRestaurant Manager, Cashier
Alati Piperakialati.piperaki@gmail.com / andreasc430@gmail.comKitchen Positions, Cleaner, Cashier, Serving Customers
McDonald’shttps://careers.mcdonalds.com.cyCrew members,  Guest Experience Leader
Zorbas hr@zorbas.com.cyBarista, Cook, Cleaner
Players Arians Family Entertainmentinfo@playfos.com Supervision, Cashiers
Public hr_cyprus@public.grSales Assistants Home Appliances, Sales Assistants Culture, Sales Assistants Technology, Cashiers, Warehouse Assistants, Service Technicians
The RuckMarios@theruckclothing.comStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, x2 Sales Assistants
Primetelcareers@prime-tel.comSales Representative
Fix 2 Gometropolismall@fix2go.com.cyMobile phone repair technicians
Divamariachristoforou61@gmail.comFull time Sales Assistants, Part time Sales Assistants
Camicissimadaniela.titov@fabrecon.eu Sales Advisors, Store Leader
Inglotrioannidou@papaellinas.comMakeup Artists
Starbuckssbuxcy012@starbucks.com.gr Barista, Shift Supervisor
Costa Coffeehr@costacoffee.com.cyBaristas x10, Shift Leaders x4, Cleaners x4
Crocodile Casualshr@crocodileshoes.euSales Assistant
iStormhr@istorm.grFull time Sales Assistants, Part time Sales Assistants
Dp…am hr@tradestatus.grAssistant Store Manager, Part Timers
Grand Opticalgrandoptical.cypruslarnaca@grandoptical.gr Opticians , Sales Assistants – Full Time or Part Time
Kiss Boutiqueiakovospanteli@hotmail.comSales Manager, Merchandising Manager
Athienites Nutszorpaspetros@gmail.comSales Assistants x3
EPICcareer@epic.com.cyCustomer Service Point (CSP) Representatives
Dust & Creamcareers@creamteam.grMakeup Artist, Assistant Store Manager, Store Manager
Sugarfreest.sugarfree@cytanet.com.cySaleswomen Full time, Saleswomen Part time
Nine Westinfo@byrmtrade.comStore Manager, Sales Assistants
Attrattivocvcontact@axf.grSales Advisor
Tezenisrecruitment@mp-group.comSales Assistants
Crocodile Tsakiris Mallascrocodile@cytanet.com.cySale Assistants x2
Kiko Milano goldie.panovlepi@faisgroup.grStore Manager, Assitant Store Manager, Make Up Specialist, Beauty Advisor
Swarovskicareers@vel.com.cySales Assistants x3
Burger Kingrecruitment@burgerking.com.cyCashier, Kitchen Assistant
e-Cigs ShopMyecigshop1@gmail.comSales Assistant
Plus Propertieslitsa@pluspropertiescyprus.comSales Consultant – Real Estate
Intimissimicv@mpfashion.com.cySales Advisors x3
Calzedoniacv@mpfashion.com.cySales Advisors x3
MACrioannidou@papaellinas.comMakeup Artists
You & Me Jewelleryrecruitment@esjewel.comSales Assistants x3
Tommy Hilfigeropportunities@sarkk.grStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, Sales Assistants
Calvin Kleinopportunities@sarkk.grStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, Sales Assistants
Armani Exchangeserkan@esmengroup.com / esinesmen@hotmail.comStore Manager, x3 Sales Consultants
Funky Buddhanat@jango.com.cySales Assistants
Womens’ Secretantonis.theodorou@ermes.com.cy  mary.ioannou@ermes.com.cy  angela.ventouri@ermes.com.cyStore Manager, Sales Advisors
Aldocareers@aldocyprus.comFull time Sales Assistants, Part time Sales Assistants
Ioannou Shoesroubinai@yahoo.grRetail Assistants, Store Managers/ Deputy Store Managers
BSBbsblub@cytanet.com.cySales Assistant
Holland & Barrettrecruitment@cap.com.cyWellness Consultant
Prive sportscareers.privesports@gmail.com Store manager, Assistant Store Manager, Full time Sales Assistant, Part time Sales Assistant
Skechersvrentzou@toptrends.grStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, Sales Assistants
Famous Shoesinfofamousshoescyprus@gmail.comSaleswoman – Part time/Full time
Hairsprayhairspray_cy@yahoo.com Hairstylist, Hairstylist Assistant, Receptionist
Hellenic Tzilalisjobs@htz.com.cyCleaners, Supervisors
Pureborn Cypruspureborn@healthdot.com.cySale Assistants x2 Full time, Sale Assistant x1 Part Time
Avgerinos Cosmeticsavgerinoscosmeticscy@gmail.comSales Assistants
Da Vinci Gelateriaurbanprop@gmail.comSales Assistant, Barista, Manager
Juicy Fresh Barsoulafotiadou@yahoo.comWaiter, Waitresses
Tommy Lifetommy.life.cy@gmail.comAdministrator, Babysitters
Bio Steam Carwashmichael@bafj.co.zaCar Detailer, Carwash Attendants

 

Future Job Openings

If you are interested to join any shop at Metropolis Mall  please send us your CV.

    By submitting this form you give your consent that you are fully aware and agree with our Privacy Policy.
    I give my consent

     

     / 

    Sign in

    Send Message

    My favorites