Θέσεις Εργασίας

Διαθέσιμες θέσεις εργασίας

Πιο κάτω μπορείτε να δείτε τις διαθέσιμες θέσεις εργασίας. 

TenantEmail  Employment positions
Kiabi annita.marnerou@hudsonplc.comAssistant Store Manager, Senior Sales Assistant, Sales Assistant
La Maisonanna@toumbas.comSales Assistant 
Alpha Megahttps://beanbar.com.cy/join-our-tribe/Senior Barista
Ramazottiramazottibags@gmail.com3-4 Full time Salesman/Saleswoman
Intersporthr@intersport.com.cySales Representatives Full time/Part time
Springfieldantonis.theodorou@ermes.com.cy  mary.ioannou@ermes.com.cy  angela.ventouri@ermes.com.cyStore Manager, Sales Advisors
Mangorecruitment@mp-group.com  Store Managers, Assistant Managers, Sales Assistants
Stradivariusrecruitment@mp-group.com  Store Managers, Assistant Managers, Sales Assistants
Shoe Box areamanager@shoebox.com.cy Supervisor, Sales Advisors
POW the Shopmaria@powtheshop.comSales Assistants x3
The Mall Kioskrunawayltd@live.comCashiers
Aldentejobs@aldente.com.cyCooks, Baristas, Waiters/Waitresses, Manager for Restaurant, Assistant Manager for Restaurant
TGI Fridayshr@fridays.com.cy Host/Hostess, Waiter/Waitress, Cooks, Bartenders, Cleaner/Dishwasher
Paulrecruitment.paul@phc.com.cyWaiters, Waitresses, Baristas, Cooks, Kitchen Assistants, Sous Chef, Cashier, Pastry Assistant, Shift Leaders
Café Nerowork@caffenero.com.cyBaristas 
Verderecruitment.verde@phc.com.cyWaiters, Waitresses, Baristas, Cooks, Kitchen Assistants, Sous Chef
Taco Belrecruitment.tacobell@phc.com.cyKitchen Assitant, Cashiers
Oriana hr@refalco.comRestaurant Manager, Cashier
Alati Piperakialati.piperaki@gmail.com / andreasc430@gmail.comKitchen Positions, Cleaner, Cashier, Serving Customers
McDonald’shttps://careers.mcdonalds.com.cyCrew members,  Guest Experience Leader
Zorbas hr@zorbas.com.cyBarista, Cook, Cleaner
Players Arians Family Entertainmentinfo@playfos.com Supervision, Cashiers
Public hr_cyprus@public.grSales Assistants Home Appliances, Sales Assistants Culture, Sales Assistants Technology, Cashiers, Warehouse Assistants, Service Technicians
Call It Springarocha@aldocyprus.com / careers@aldocyprus.comFull time Sales Assistants, Part time Sales Assistants, Manager
Primetelcareers@prime-tel.comSales Representative
Fix 2 Gometropolismall@fix2go.com.cyMobile phone repair technicians
Divamariachristoforou61@gmail.comFull time Sales Assistants, Part time Sales Assistants
Camicissimadaniela.titov@fabrecon.eu Sales Advisors, Store Leader
Inglotrioannidou@papaellinas.comMakeup Artists
Starbuckssbuxcy012@starbucks.com.gr Barista, Shift Supervisor 
Costa Coffeehr@costacoffee.com.cyBaristas x10, Shift Leaders x4, Cleaners x4
iStorm t.smaragdis@istorm.grFull time Sales Assistants, Part time Sales Assistants
Dp…am hr@tradestatus.grAssistant Store Manager, Part Timers 
Grand Opticalnektarios.chatzichrysafis@grandoptical.gr Opticians , Sales Assistants
Kiss Boutiqueiakovospanteli@hotmail.comSales Manager, Merchandising Manager
Athienites Nutszorpaspetros@gmail.comSales Assistants x3
EPICcareer@epic.com.cyCustomer Service Point (CSP) Representatives 
Dust & Creamcareers@creamteam.grMakeup Artist, Assistant Store Manager, Store Manager
Sugarfreest.sugarfree@cytanet.com.cySaleswomen Full time, Saleswomen Part time
Attrattivocvcontact@axf.grSales Advisor
Tezenisrecruitment@mp-group.comStore Managers, Assistant Managers, Sales Assistants
Crocodile Tsakiris Mallascrocodile@cytanet.com.cySale Assistants x2
Kiko Milano goldie.panovlepi@faisgroup.grStore Manager, Assitant Store Manager, Make Up Specialist, Beauty Advisor
Swarovskicareers@vel.com.cySales Assistants x3
Burger Kingrecruitment@burgerking.com.cyCashier, Kitchen Assistant
Intimissimicv@mpfashion.com.cySales Advisors x3
Calzedoniacv@mpfashion.com.cySales Advisors x3
MACrioannidou@papaellinas.comMakeup Artists 
You & Me Jewelleryrecruitment@esjewel.comSales Assistants x3
Tommy Hilfigeropportunities@sarkk.grStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, Sales Assistants
Calvin Kleinopportunities@sarkk.grStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, Sales Assistants
Armani Exchangeserkan@esmengroup.com / esinesmen@hotmail.comStore Manager, x3 Sales Consultants
Womens’ Secretantonis.theodorou@ermes.com.cy  mary.ioannou@ermes.com.cy  angela.ventouri@ermes.com.cyStore Manager, Sales Advisors
Aldocareers@aldocyprus.com / arocha@aldocyprus.comFull time Sales Assistants, Part time Sales Assistants, Manager
Ioannou Shoesroubinai@yahoo.grRetail Assistants, Store Managers/ Deputy Store Managers
Holland & Barrettrecruitment@cap.com.cyWellness Consultant
Prive sports  careers.privesports@gmail.com Store manager, Assistant Store Manager, Full time Sales Assistant, Part time Sales Assistant
Skechersvrentzou@toptrends.grStore Manager, Assistant Store Manager, Sales Assistants
Hairsprayhairspray_cy@yahoo.com Hairstylist, Hairstylist Assistant, Receptionist
Hellenic Tzilalisjobs@htz.com.cyCleaners, Supervisors
Premier Dead SeaSivan6612@gmail.comSales Assistants x2
Da Vinci Gelateriaurbanprop@gmail.comSales Assistant, Barista, Manager
Juicy Fresh Barsoulafotiadou@yahoo.comWaiter, Waitresses
Tommy Lifetommy.life.cy@gmail.comAdministrator, Babysitters
Bio Steam Carwashmichael@bafj.co.zaCar Detailer, Carwash Attendants

 

 

Μελλοντικές θέσεις εργασίας

Αν ενδιαφέρεστε να εργαστείτε στο Metropolis Mall παρακαλούμε όπως αποστείλετε το cv σας μέσω της πιο κάτω φόρμας.

    By submitting this form you give your consent that you are fully aware and agree with our Privacy Policy.
    I give my consent


     

     / 

    Sign in

    Send Message

    My favorites